Club Championship overhaul

Categories: Club Championships

At the AGM it was decided to overhaul the club championships to reinvigorate the championships so the new format will be posted here soon

R.1 Rhostryfan 10k 03/05/17
R.2 Deiniolen 10k 14/06/17
R.3 Faenol 10k 28/06/17
R.4 Llanfair PG 5k 05/07/17
R.5 Snowdon International Race 15/07/17
R.6 Race the Train 5k 19/07/17
R.7 Breakwater Race 30/07/17
R.8 Caernarfon 10k 03/09/2016
R.9 Bangor XC
R.10 Borders League December 2017
R.11 Abergele 5M Oct/Nov 2016
R.12 Twin Piers 10k January 2017
R.13 Nick Beer 10k February 2017
R.14 Anglesey 1/2 05/03/17
R.15 Penrhyn Parkrun December 2017


Leave a Reply

Complete the sum to prove you're human *