Results round-up

Categories: Cybi News

Gethin Jones was the race winner at the Deiniolen 10k on the 15.6.17 ,recording an impressive time of  34.23 over this tough course. Jason Thomas was next Cybi in, just missing out on a sub 40 minute time in finishing in 40.06. Other Cybi results : Irfon Rowlands  42.20,Chris Thomas 42.23,Peter Jones 42.45,Dyfnallt Huws  45.54,Dave Ellis 46.10,Nigel Holmes,48.04,David Billington 48.38,Edith Gruber 48.51,Dewi Williams 51.00,Sian Ellis 51.41,Elen Jones 52.58,Rhi Wilmot 55.58,Diane Holmes 59.55.
Irfon Rowlands completed the inaugural Holyhead Mountain race on the 10.6.17 and finished in 7th position in a time of 1.02.50.Other Cybi results : Peter Jones 1.05.15,Dyfnallt Huws 1.10.40,Geraint Williams 1.23.27
Further afield Sue Jones completed the Salomon Trail Half Marathon in    2.54.51 and Russell Williams the Tatton Park 10k in 43.00.
Dyfnallt Huws equalled his course personal best in finishing the Penrhyn parkrun in 21.08 on the 24.6.17. Other Cybi runner :David Ellis 21.55,Josie Rhisiart 23.52,Ieuan Davies 25.09,Paul Maitland 26.07,Chris Williams 43.44.

Leave a Reply

Complete the sum to prove you're human *